Each year we publish a list of the most popular entries on the Education Next blog. Which blogger will be at the top of the list this year?

Previous winners include Leslie Kan (2015) , Mike Petrilli (2014), and Jay Greene (2013).

The winner for 2016 will be announced on Monday, December 19.

– Education Next

Last updated December 16, 2016